Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

June 8th webinar: Cardiovascular issues and PKD

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • June 8th webinar: Cardiovascular issues and PKD

    The
    Bay Area Association of
    Kidney Patients,
    working to educate our target audiences,
    brings you the following information:

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~
    "Cardiovascular Issues and PKD"

    Wednesday, June 8, 2011 8 p.m. ET
    (7 p.m. CT/5 p.m. PT)


    A FREE webinar from the
    PKD Foundation.

    Please click on the link below to make a reservation!

    Link to PKD Foundation webinar

    ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

    The
    Bay Area Association of
    Kidney Patients

    Educating and Supporting Bay Area Kidney Patients

    (The PKD Foundations is not affiliated with the BAAKP;
    this information is brought to you as a service from the BAAKP.)

    Visit us at:
    www.BAAKP.org

    I received the GIFT OF LIFE on Nov 9, 2010 thanks to my wonderful donor Laura and her family!
Working...
X