Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Free telephone conference for diabetics

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • angieskidney
    replied
    Re: Free telephone conference for diabetics

    I am wondering, is it toll-free to the USA only or Canada too? I know some toll-free numbers are only American.

    Leave a comment:


  • Marina
    started a topic Free telephone conference for diabetics

    Free telephone conference for diabetics

    Please join us for a free telephone conferenceā€¦
    Diabetes: Your Actions Can Make a Difference
    Why Managing Blood Sugar Is So Important:
    What You Can Do and What Your Healthcare Provider Can Do

    Wednesday, June 16, 2010
    7:00-8:30 pm ET
    (6:00-7:30 pm Central,
    4:00-5:30 pm Pacific)
    To join a call, dial toll-free:
    877.917.4909
    Password: KIDNEY

    Space is limited!
    To register, call toll-free 888.564.6653 or go to www.kidney.org/coffeehouse
    Send your questions for our panel ahead of time to coffeehouse~@~kidney.org
Working...
X