Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Free telephone conference for diabetics

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Free telephone conference for diabetics

    Please join us for a free telephone conference…
    Diabetes: Your Actions Can Make a Difference
    Why Managing Blood Sugar Is So Important:
    What You Can Do and What Your Healthcare Provider Can Do

    Wednesday, June 16, 2010
    7:00-8:30 pm ET
    (6:00-7:30 pm Central,
    4:00-5:30 pm Pacific)
    To join a call, dial toll-free:
    877.917.4909
    Password: KIDNEY

    Space is limited!
    To register, call toll-free 888.564.6653 or go to www.kidney.org/coffeehouse
    Send your questions for our panel ahead of time to coffeehouse~@~kidney.org
    I received the GIFT OF LIFE on Nov 9, 2010 thanks to my wonderful donor Laura and her family!

  • #2
    Re: Free telephone conference for diabetics

    I am wondering, is it toll-free to the USA only or Canada too? I know some toll-free numbers are only American.
    Angie
    Kidney KornerDialysis Ethics Forum Kidney PixAwareness Shirts KidneySpace Donor Search
    I will be walking a Kidney Walk in Ontario Canada Sept 18th 2011
    • Peritoneal Dialysis = 4 yrs
    • Hemo Dialysis (in center) = 2 yrs
    • 2 kidney transplants = 1990 - 2001 & 2007 to present

    Comment

    Working...
    X